2016-2017 Board of Directors

Officers

President

Eric Weaver, FACMPE
Innovista Health
Austin, Texas
ericweaver.mha@gmail.com

   

President-Elect

Lindsey Tubbs, FACMPE
Texas Tech University HSC
Lubbock, Texas
lindsey.tubbs@ttuhsc.edu

 

Vice President

Dolly Simpson, MS, MHA
Kelsey-Seybold Clinic
Houston, Texas
dolly.simpson@kelsey-seybold.com

   

Secretary/Treasurer

Stephen Johnston, MBA, CMPE
MCCI Medical Group
Corpus Christi, Texas
sjohnston@mccigroup.com

 

Immediate Past President

Dave Guier, CPA, CMPE
Ophthalmology Associates
Fort Worth, Texas
dguier@oafw2020.com

       

Regional Directors

Central

Johnette Thomas, CMPE
J Net Services
San Antonio, Texas
johnette@jnetmedical.com
 

East

Terri Le, MHA, MBA
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas
terri.lee00@gmail.com


North

Barry Russo, MBA
Center for Cancer & Blood Disorders
Fort Worth, Texas
brusso@txcc.com

 

South

Jennifer Myers, CPA, MBA, CGMA
Cardiology Associates of Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, Texas
jmyers@heartofcc.com

West

Candy Carpenter, RN, BSN, COE, CMPE
Panhandle Eye Group
Amarillo, Texas
candy.carpenter@paneye.com