2017-2018 Board of Directors

Officers

President

Lindsey Tubbs, FACMPE
Texas Tech University HSC
Lubbock, Texas
Lindsey.tubbs@ttuhsc.edu

   

President-Elect

Stephen Johnston, MBA, CMPE
MCCI Medical Group
Corpus Christi, Texas
sjohnston@mccigroup.com

 

Vice President

Dolly Simpson, MS, MHA
Kelsey-Seybold Clinic
Houston, Texas
dolly.simpson@kelsey-seybold.com

   

Secretary/Treasurer

Candy Carpenter, RN, BSN, COE, CMPE
Panhandle Eye Group
Amarillo, Texas
candy.carpenter@paneye.com

 

Immediate Past President

Eric Weaver, FACMPE
Innovista Health
Austin, Texas
ericweaver.mha@gmail.com

       

Regional Directors

Central

Lilly Timon
North Austin Internal Medicine
Austin, Texas
lillyonly2@gmail.com
 

East

Terri Le, MHA, MBA
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas
terri.lee00@gmail.com


North

Garry Bright, MBA
Pediatric Eye Specialists
Fort Worth, Texas
gbright@pedieyes.com

 

South

Jennifer Myers, CPA, MBA, CGMA
Cardiology Associates of Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, Texas
jmyers@heartofcc.com

West

Jim Mitchell
Enterprise Medical Management
Amarillo, Texas
jmitchell@emedltd.com