2018-2019 Board of Directors

Officers

President

Stephen Johnston, MBA, CMPE
MCCI Medical Group
Corpus Christi, Texas
sjohnston@mccigroup.com

   

President-Elect

Candy Carpenter, RN, BSN, COE, CMPE
Panhandle Eye Group
Amarillo, Texas
candy.carpenter@paneye.com

 

Vice President

Lilly Timon
Baylor Scott & White Health
Austin, Texas
lillyonly2@gmail.com

   

Secretary/Treasurer

Jennifer Myers, MBA, CPA, CGMA, CMPE
Cardiology Associates of Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, Texas
jmyers@heartofcc.com

 

Immediate Past President

Lindsey Tubbs, FACMPE
Texas Tech University HSC
Lubbock, Texas
Lindsey.tubbs@ttuhsc.edu

       

Regional Directors

Central

Tom Tidwell
Concordis Practice Management
San Antonio, Texas
tom@concoridspm.com
 

East

Terri Le, MHA, MBA
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas
terri.lee00@gmail.com


North

Garry Bright, MBA, CMPE
Pediatric Eye Specialists
Fort Worth, Texas
gbright@pedieyes.com

 

South

Anne Marie Sims
Coastal Bend Women's Center
Corpus Christi, Texas
amsims@cbwc.us

West

Jim Mitchell
Enterprise Medical Management
Amarillo, Texas
jmitchell@emedltd.com