2019-2020 Board of Directors

Officers

President
Candy Carpenter, RN, BSN, COE, CMPE
Panhandle Eye Group
Amarillo, Texas
candy.carpenter@paneye.com

Vice President
Terri Le, MHA, MBA
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas
terri.lee00@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Stephen Johnston, MBA, CMPE
Conviva Care Solutions
Corpus Christi, Texas
sjohnston@convivasolutions.com
President-Elect
Lilly Timon
Baylor Scott & White Health
Austin, Texas
lillyonly2@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Janice Miller, MHA
HMSPG Institute for Reconstructive Surgery
Houston, TX
jlmtamu83@gmail.com

Regional Directors

Central
Tom Tidwell, CMPE
Concordis Practice Management
San Antonio, Texas
tom@concordispm.com

North
Carla Peveto, FACMPE
Texas Pulmonary & Critical Care
Fort Worth, Texas
cpeveto@texaspoulmonary.com

West
Jim Mitchell
Enterprise Medical Management
Amarillo, Texas
jmitchell@emedltd.com
East
Kawanah Polidore, MHA
Digestive & Liver Specialists
Houston, Texas
kpolidore@gidocs.com

South
Anne Marie Sims
Coastal Bend Women's Center
Corpus Christi, Texas
amsims@cbwc.us